Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Greater Randolph SDA Church Serves Northeast San Antonio Texas

Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

Greater Randolph Seventh-day Adventist Church

General E-Mail:   info@grsdachurch.com
Pastor: Kasper Haughton pastor@grsdachurch.com
Elder: Erik Nieves elder@grsdachurch.com
Treasurer: Joan Poyser treasurer@grsdachurch.com
Deacon: Andrés Rivera deacon@grsdachurch.com
Clerk/Communications:
Miriam Stubblefield  clerk@grsdachurch.com
Webmaster: Pablo Haughton webmaster@grsdachurch.com
   

101 Pecan Drive
Schertz, TX 78154
210-658-1744

Try the Street View

101 Pecan Drive, Schertz, TX, 78154. Phone: (210) 658-1744